Contact Us


Do you have any questions on your mind? Why not leave us an enquiry and we will get back to you as soon as possible!
Display and Printing Sales Department
NamePositionTel No.Email Address
Tang Mei Yan (Xiao Yan)Senior Display Sale6288 8998display@botaksign.com.sg
Lina LimDisplay Sale6288 8998display@botaksign.com.sg
Graphic Specialist Unit 35
NamePositionTel No.Email Address
Peter TewPrinting Department Manager6383 0440peter@botaksign.com.sg
Genie TayPrinting Department Manager6383 2272genie@botaksign.com.sg
Edwin LeePrinting Project Manager6383 5015edwin@botaksign.com.sg
Hon Kim Sin (Hon)Printing Project Manager6383 2272hon@botaksign.com.sg
Jaslyn OngPrinting Graphic Specialist6383 3393kengfen@botaksign.com.sg
Natalie LauPrinting Graphic Specialist6383 5015natalie@botaksign.com.sg
May LeePrinting Graphic Specialist6383 3393maylee@botaksign.com.sg
David Chan Ren HaoPrinting Graphic Specialist6383 0440david.chan@botaksign.com.sg
Graphic Specialist Unit 33
NamePositionTel No.Email Address
Nacky ChenPrinting Department Manager6288 3988nacky@botaksign.com.sg
Cheng Wei Fwu (Fwu)Printing Department Manager6383 2398fwu@botaksign.com.sg
Kim NeoPrinting Project Manager6383 2398laykhim@botaksign.com.sg
Goh Sau HowPrinting Graphic Specialist6383 5059shgoh@botaksign.com.sg
Joseph ChanPrinting Graphic Specialist6383 5059wschan@botaksign.com.sg
Bowie WongPrinting Graphic Specialist6288 3988bowie@botaksign.com.sg
Luis FongPrinting Graphic Specialist68581141luisfong@botaksign.com.sg

Careers

We are looking for the position below:

Indoor Display Sale

  • Must be able to speak English and Mandarin
  • Basic computer knowledge
  • Able to work as a team
  • Able to work in a fast paced environment
  • Please email your resume to
    career@botaksign.com.sg

Production Operator

  • Basic computer knowledge
    is a benefit
  • Able to work as a team
  • Able to work in a fast paced environment
  • Overtime is required
  • Please email your resume to
    career@botaksign.com.sg

Desktop Artist

  • Able to speak English and Mandarin
  • Basic knowledge of Adobe Photoshop,
    Illustrator or Macromedia FreeHand
  • Able to work as a team
  • Able to work in a fast paced environment
  • Overtime is required
  • Please email your resume to
    career@botaksign.com.sg

General Worker

  • Manual Labour
  • House keeping
  • Handwork
  • A plus if able to overtime
  • Please email your resume to
    career@botaksign.com.sg