Contact Us


Do you have any questions on your mind? Why not leave us an enquiry and we will get back to you as soon as possible!
Display and Printing Sales Department
Name Position Tel No. Email Address
Tang Mei Yan (Xiao Yan)Senior Display Sale6288 8998 display@botaksign.com.sg
Lina LimDisplay Sale6288 8998 display@botaksign.com.sg
Graphic Specialist Unit 35
Name Position Tel No. Email Address
Peter TewPrinting Department Manager6383 0440 peter@botaksign.com.sg
Genie TayPrinting Department Manager6383 2272 genie@botaksign.com.sg
Edwin LeePrinting Project Manager6383 5015 edwin@botaksign.com.sg
Hon Kim Sin (Hon)Printing Project Manager6383 0440 hon@botaksign.com.sg
Jaslyn OngPrinting Graphic Specialist6383 3393 kengfen@botaksign.com.sg
Natalie LauPrinting Graphic Specialist6383 5015 natalie@botaksign.com.sg
May LeePrinting Graphic Specialist6383 3393 maylee@botaksign.com.sg
David Chan Ren HaoPrinting Graphic Specialist6383 0440 david.chan@botaksign.com.sg
Graphic Specialist Unit 33
Name Position Tel No. Email Address
Nacky ChenPrinting Department Manager6288 3988 nacky@botaksign.com.sg
Cheng Wei Fwu (Fwu)Printing Department Manager6383 2398 fwu@botaksign.com.sg
Kim NeoPrinting Project Manager6383 2398 laykhim@botaksign.com.sg
Goh Sau HowPrinting Graphic Specialist6383 5059 shgoh@botaksign.com.sg
Joseph ChanPrinting Graphic Specialist6383 5059 wschan@botaksign.com.sg
Bowie WongPrinting Graphic Specialist6288 3988 bowie@botaksign.com.sg
Luis FongPrinting Graphic Specialist68581141 luisfong@botaksign.com.sg

Careers

We are looking for the position below:

Indoor Display Sale

  • Must be able to speak English and Mandarin
  • Basic computer knowledge
  • Able to work as a team
  • Able to work in a fast paced environment
  • Please email your resume to
    career@botaksign.com.sg

Production Operator

  • Basic computer knowledge
    is a benefit
  • Able to work as a team
  • Able to work in a fast paced environment
  • Overtime is required
  • Please email your resume to
    career@botaksign.com.sg

Desktop Artist

  • Able to speak English and Mandarin
  • Basic knowledge of Adobe Photoshop,
    Illustrator or Macromedia FreeHand
  • Able to work as a team
  • Able to work in a fast paced environment
  • Overtime is required
  • Please email your resume to
    career@botaksign.com.sg

General Worker

  • Manual Labour
  • House keeping
  • Handwork
  • A plus if able to overtime
  • Please email your resume to
    career@botaksign.com.sg