Contact Us


BOTAK SIGN PTE LTD
22 Yio Chu Kang Road
#01-34 Highland Centre
Singapore 545535

Tel: +(65) 6288 8998 / 6286 2298
Fax:
+(65) 6383 5071
Email:
info@botaksign.com.sg

Website:
www.botaksign.com.sg
www.botakimage.com.sg

Business Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9.00am – 6.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am – 1.00pm
(Closed on Sunday & Public Holidays)

Please note, email to multiple graphic person may cause double print order, which will be chargable.

Do you have any questions on your mind? Why not leave us an enquiry and we will get back to you as soon as possible!
Display and Printing Sales Department
Name Position Tel No. Email Address
Tang Mei Yan (Xiao Yan)Senior Display Sale6286 2298 / 6288 8998 info@botaksign.com.sg
Eng Siew FongDisplay Sale6288 8998 / 6288 8998 info@botaksign.com.sg
AzelProduct Executive6286 2298 / 6288 8998 info@botaksign.com.sg
Graphic Specialist Unit 35
Name Position Tel No. Email Address
Peter TewDepartment Manager6383 0440 peter@botaksign.com.sg
Genie TayDepartment Manager6383 2272 genie@botaksign.com.sg
Edwin LeeProject Manager6383 5015 edwin@botaksign.com.sg
Hon Kim Sin (Hon)Project Manager6383 0440 hon@botaksign.com.sg
Jaslyn OngGraphic Specialist6383 3393 kengfen@botaksign.com.sg
Teo Yeong HweeGraphic Specialist6383 2272 hwee@botaksign.com.sg
Natalie LauGraphic Specialist6383 5015 natalie@botaksign.com.sg
May LeeGraphic Specialist6383 3393 maylee@botaksign.com.sg
Graphic Specialist Unit 33
Name Position Tel No. Email Address
Nacky ChenDepartment Manager6288 3988 nacky@botaksign.com.sg
Cheng Wei Fwu (Fwu)Department Manager6383 2398 fwu@botaksign.com.sg
Kim NeoProject Manager6383 2398 laykhim@botaksign.com.sg
Goh Sau HowGraphic Specialist6383 5059 shgoh@botaksign.com.sg
Joseph ChanGraphic Specialist6383 5059 wschan@botaksign.com.sg
Bowie WongGraphic Specialist6288 3988 bowie@botaksign.com.sg
Lau Yean ChenGraphic Specialist68581141 yclau@botaksign.com.sg
Digital (Laser) Printing Department
Name Position Tel No. Email Address
Graphic Specialist 6288 7977 laser@botaksign.com.sg